New York  |  Employment Law

question bubble
1/27/12, 10:04 am

Legal Question


I have been working for Family Dollar and their taking advantage upon me. I don't get lunch not even a break, over worked hours (12+ per day), working non-stop for over a week and then some, up and down positions (from being a Service Assistant to Assistant Manager to a Field Specialist to a Manager and back down to an Assistant Manager all within 15 months and no explanation of what's happening or even why), misconduct from District Managers (yelling and being unprofessional regardless of their surroundings). What can I do to take action of this case in matter?


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search